Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Get Out And Vote!!

De Facto Baseball God
    MLB ERA

Attention Get Out And Vote!!

For all of you non-Canadians who are of legal age, get out and vote tomorrow. I don't care who you are voting for but times are really tough these days and this is one of the most important elections in America's history so get out and vote!!

MLB ERA

Re: Get Out And Vote!!

anyone who doesn't vote has no right to complain about who wins or loses or any decisions they make.

vote, damnit. people are dying/died so you can
    Quote Originally Posted by missionhockey21 View Post
    Life: Its gots to be funky.

De Facto Baseball God
    MLB ERA

Well I disagree with that completely. Everyone has the right to complain. This is my first time voting and have always complained. Its not my fault Americans only get two people to vote for. A real freedom of choice there But if you want to try and make a difference to better your future and this country's, then you get out and vote.

Furcals Designated Driver realmofotalk's Avatar
    MLB ERA
    Blog Entries

I can complain because for every one of me, there are 10 Jim Bob dumbasses down in the South.

I reckon He wants me to stand up against morally corrupt people like liberals, degenerates, and Orientals. Morality is what I say is right and immorality is what I say is wrong!

MLB ERA

Quote Originally Posted by love_that_reefer View Post
    Well I disagree with that completely. Everyone has the right to complain. This is my first time voting and have always complained. Its not my fault Americans only get two people to vote for. A real freedom of choice there But if you want to try and make a difference to better your future and this country's, then you get out and vote.
    the Candidates aren't exactly awarded the spot.

They have to go through elections to get there.