Thread: Nutso for the Nats

Banned
    Rookie ERA

Baseball Slant Nutso for the Nats

Yes,that is correct I am a Nationals fan and have been one since they traveled to D.C. from Montreal. My name is Erin, 24 years of age and born and raised in the Rockville, MD area where was I a big tomboy from an early age. I was always involved in sports growing up playing softball, gymnastics, and lacrosse. Softball was always my favorite and it led me to playing 4 years at the high school level at Richard Montgomery H.S. I was primarily 2B and also played CF. After graduating high school in 2006 it was off to The College of William & Mary where I studied Neuroscience and graduated in 2010 Magna Cum Laude. I now am a Neuro-Researcher at William and Mary.

Onto being a baseball fan and especially a National fan. I have always been one to follow players statistics which is why I have enjoyed sim leagues and fantasy leagues. So when a team came to my area finally I starting following. The Nationals were never really great, but things are certainly looking up with Strasburg and Harper on the horizon.