Thread: The Key to Victory...

The Key to Victory...

I am pretty sure if we score more than 10 runs that we have a good chance to win even if Brown or Wright pitch.

I don't care what anyone says. I've been saying this for the last 2 years. Mussina needs to go. 19 mil for him is a joke.
    What is the worst source of diarrhea ?
    A)A bowl of chili, or
    B)Curt Schilling's mouth

The only one's earnign their pay right now are Jeter and Matsui.

Memo to Cashman...resign Matsui NOW!

AA ERA
    Quote Originally Posted by yhova
    I don't care what anyone says. I've been saying this for the last 2 years. Mussina needs to go. 19 mil for him is a joke.
    I am with you on the Moose. What the hell has he done here? He can't go past five innings and he can get hit easily. Red Sox hitters know how to hit him big time. He had one good year in his first year especially with him throwing a perfect game against Boston and then that epic ALDS Game 3 in which he pitched his butt off in preventing the Yankees from being eliminated by the A's that year. Other than that, what else has he done. He has done good, but he is not scaring that many teams either.

Something needs to be done with the Yankees. Everytime I turn on ESPn to check on the Yankees score, I see them losing. There are some bright spots in the Yanks, but they are just playing horrible.

AA ERA
    One thing for sure. Kevin Brown has gotta go.

This guy can't hack it at all. Texas hit him pretty good tonight and fans let him know it very early after the second Rangers batter got a hit. Fans were all over him the entire game. Fans have hated him since he came up very lame in Game 7 of the ALCS so him being awful can not help bring the fans back.

If I didn't have the expectation of a winning team from 200 million and how amny all stars and mvp caliber players...I probably would not get so sick seeing this pathetic losing team get killed by Texas and Baltimore.

Rookie ERA